The record was removed from the database.
Mayans M.C.
Seasons: 1
First Aired: 2018-09-04
Last Aired: 2018-11-06
Status: Returning Series

Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller’s death, Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.